Pre O, Levels

WEEKLY TEST SCHEDULE 2017-2018

1ST ROUND (AUGUST TO NOVEMBER)

Date Class VI Class VII Class VIII
Monday. Aug 28, 2017 ENG. LANG ENG. LANG ENG. LANG
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 URDU LANG URDU LANG URDU LANG
Friday, Sep 08, 2017 MATHS MATHS MATHS
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 ENG. LIT ENG. LIT ENG. LIT
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 HISTORY HISTORY HISTORY
Friday, Oct 06, 2017 SCIENCE SCIENCE SCIENCE
Monday, Oct 09, 2017 GEOG GEOG GEOG
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 URDU LIT. URDU LIT. URDU LIT.
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017            1st BIMONTHLY PTM

 

2ND ROUND (OCTOBER TO DECEMBER)

Date Class VI Class VII Class VIII
Friday. Oct 20, 2017 ENG. LANG ENG. LANG ENG. LANG
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 URDU LANG URDU LANG URDU LANG
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 MATHS MATHS MATHS
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT
Monday, Nov 06, 2017 ENG. LIT ENG. LIT ENG. LIT
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 HISTORY HISTORY HISTORY
Monday, Nov 20, 2017 SCIENCE SCIENCE SCIENCE
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 GEOG GEOG GEOG
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 URDU LIT. URDU LIT. URDU LIT.

 

3rd ROUND (JANUARY TO APRIL)

Date Class VI Class VII Class VIII
Monday. January 08, 2018 ENG. LANG ENG. LANG ENG. LANG
Monday, January 15, 2018 MATHS MATHS MATHS
Monday, January 22, 2018 URDU LANG URDU LANG URDU LANG
Monday, January 29, 2018 COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 ENG. LIT ENG. LIT ENG. LIT
Monday, February 12, 2018 HISTORY HISTORY HISTORY
Monday, February 19, 2018 GEOG GEOG GEOG
Friday, February 23, 2018 SCIENCE SCIENCE SCIENCE
Monday, February 26, 2018 URDU LIT. URDU LIT. URDU LIT.
          Saturday, March 10, 2018            3RD BIOMONTHLY PTM

 

4TH ROUND (MARCH TO MAY)

Date Class VI Class VII Class VIII
Monday. March 05, 2018 ENG. LANG ENG. LANG ENG. LANG
Monday, March 12, 2018 MATHS MATHS MATHS
Monday, March 19, 2018 URDU LANG URDU LANG URDU LANG
Monday, March 26, 2018 COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT COMP / ISLAMIAT
Monday, April 02, 2018 ENG. LIT ENG. LIT ENG. LIT
Monday, April 09, 2018 HISTORY HISTORY HISTORY
Monday, April 16, 2018 GEOG               GEOG             GEOG
Monday, April 23, 2018 SCIENCE SCIENCE SCIENCE
Monday, April 30, 2018 URDU LIT. URDU LIT. URDU LIT.
FINAL PTM